Image Image Image Image Image


Beauty – CD


1. Beauty
2. Good times
3. Rylynn
4. The bird’s song
5. Feelin’ groovy
6. Resting place
7. Introduction to sunburst
8. Sunburst
9. Call for the night
10. Song of peace
11. Stars
12. Open Space


“Beauty” is the first album from the german fingerstyle guitarist David Senz. The music tells storys of good times, sunsets and the beauty of god. Take a brake and enjoy a cup of hot coffee while hearing to the warm sound of David`s guitar. This is an album not only for your ears but for your soul.

Audio: Beauty (       01-David Senz _ 1. Beauty )
Feelin’ groovy ¬†(       05-David Senz _ 5. Feelin groovy )
Stars (       10-David Senz _ 10. Stars )

Additional information