Image Image Image Image Image


Healing – CD


01. My father’s house (Psalm 84)
02. Healing
03. In your presence
04. Air
05. O Haupt voll Blut und Wunden (Choral)
06. O Haupt voll Blut und Wunden
07. Hanna
08. Präludium „Jesu, meine Freude“
09. Jesu, meine Freude (Choral)
10. Jesu, meine Freude


Healing is the 2nd album from David Senz.
When David Senz plays the guitar, the soul literally comes into ‚play’– his music touches the listener deeply and invites to take a pause from everyday life. Healing is an invitation for a journey into prayer.
Chorals, music by Bach (Air BWV 1068) and his own Fingerstyle music are presented with this album. Always having one thing in common: They lead us to quiet places so that we can turn our hearts to God.

» Sheet music of “Healing” «